How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Irving Motors Corp. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
La Flaquis 15 Oct 2018
Thanks to Irving Motors Corp for my 2013 Ford Expedition it’s my third vehicle I buy from them and really happy the place very clean and the staff very friendly and helpfull and I tried many franchise dealers these place I got the best money for my trade in I really recommend to all my family and ...friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nico MARTINEZ 30 Sep 2018
My grandfather bought a car from Irving motors and received the respect and curtesy he deserved. He wasn’t sure what vehicle he wanted but was able to find a vehicle with the wide variety of selection without being pressured. Definitely would recommend this dealership to my family. Thank you Eli f...or the help on what lender was best. I’ll be sure to go in when I’m ready to buy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rabbi Ben Bazan 26 Sep 2018
Jason is an excellent sales person! He was very kind and a lot of patience with a frustrated customer trying to purchase a car. Jason was instrumental in finding the best deal for me. Was very knowledgeable on which bank would do the best financing. The bank he lead me to was an exceptional bank tha...t not only financed the Town & Country I bought from him but I was able to refinance my 2016 Dodge Ram at a much lower interest rate. I will send anyone who is looking to buy a car to Jason...he is a superb individual worthy of doing business with him. Thank You Benito Bazan Show more
5 rate
Google
Nallely Lopez 19 Sep 2018
Robin was very helpful and kind and help us to choose the right vehicle for my husband. So happy to be able to find this place. Also Eli Sepulveda was very kind and able to explain everything over our new vehicle ????
5 rate
Google
Nacho Coronado 24 Aug 2018
Alma was GREAT! She really goes after the sale. Great job. Thanks for the good deal guys
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Aug 2018
Alma was GREAT! She really goes after the sale. Great job. Thanks for the good deal guys
5 rate
Google
Cal Veldt 15 Aug 2018
Really helpful dealership! Alma was my dealer who I interacted with walking in and she was able to let me test drive, inspect and have my mechanics look the car over, no hassle. Would definitely buy a car from here again!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Aug 2018
Really helpful dealership! Alma was my dealer who I interacted with walking in and she was able to let me test drive, inspect and have my mechanics look the car over, no hassle. Would definitely buy a car from here again!
5 rate
Google
Jinwon Kim 12 Aug 2018
I appreciate Jason of Irving Motors for his help. He was the best salesperson I've ever met so far. Thank you for your help and support.
5 rate
Google
Juliana Engler 04 Aug 2018
Thanks for my Toyota Corolla great car and great company very easy to work with. They have great selection and I always send my friends their way. 11/10 would recommend!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales