How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Irving Motors Corp. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick 16 Jun 2017
Very professional and quick to help satisfy my needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick G 04 May 2017
I Bought my truck at Irving Motors and they were very professional and courteous I will send my friends and family to them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tristinb 17 Feb 2017
When I had arrived I didn't have a car in mind. Within 10 minutes David and I had gone thru financial work and found a great car on the lot with in my price range. Every question I had he answered. Gave me the good and the bad. This is something I hadn't seen in a dealership before. Honesty. Thanks ...for all your help Irving motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
William C., San Antonio, TX 20 Jan 2017
Thanks to Irving motors for an excellent service and be very helpful and friendly, I bought a BMW and now bought a Ford f150 for my sonThanks again.
5 rate
Yelp
Desiree Guerra 10 Aug 2016
My name is desiree. I went in to buy a used car from them. I had a fun time looking for a car the employee was very helpful in buying my car. Really great customer service very friendly people. I would recommend friend and family to this dealership. I am very happy with my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabriela Santana 02 Aug 2016
Thanks Irving Motors for help me to get my first Car to go to School. They beat our credit union rate for financing. Thanks Again Mauricio and your team for all the help in finding my Toyota Corrolla and I comfortably recommend this dealer and I will return here for my next vehicle and recomend it... to my friends in UTSA. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gaby S. 02 Aug 2016
Thanks Irving Motors for help me to get my first Car to go to School. They beat our credit union rate for financing. Thanks Again Mauricio and your team for all the help in finding my Toyota Corrolla and I comfortably recommend this dealer and I will return here for my next vehicle and recomend it... to my friends in UTSA. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S from Washington 19 Mar 2016
I bought a car from them and received great service from Jose and Maria Engler. I bought the car remotely from Washington state and they delivered it to a mechanic in San Antonio that I chose to get the car checked out. After I got a clean report from my mechanic, they bent over backwards to get all... the paperwork I needed to get the car registered in Washington. My family member picked the car up a few days later. I will fly to Texas to pick it up and drive it back. The price on the car was fantastic and they even buffed out the minor scratches on the bumper. Class act. Thanks Jose and Maria! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobby R. 08 Jul 2015
THANKS IRVING MOTORS Just purchased a YUKON, staff was very friendly. Never was there a pushy moment, or back and forth with the sales manager. Told them where I needed to be on my payments to make it work. They were very fair! Took the car back to have a minor repair a few days afterward. .... they... fixed it, made my experience worth writing about.......highly recommend you look here when buying. They have good Financing! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobby 08 Jul 2015
THANKS IRVING MOTORS Just purchased a YUKON, staff was very friendly. Never was there a pushy moment, or back and forth with the sales manager. Told them where I needed to be on my payments to make it work. They were very fair! Took the car back to have a minor repair a few days afterward. .... NO P...roblem they said! they fixed it, made my experience worth writing about.......highly recommend you look here when buying. Good Financing! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales