How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Irving Motors Corp. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
I Alvarado 01 Nov 2017
Happy with purchase and with the value I got for my trade.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jesse 31 Oct 2017
gr8 experience buying vehicles from this dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris R. 16 Oct 2017
These gentleman helped our family purchase a beautiful truck. Hardly any wait time and Finance options were within our budget. We are telling all our family and friends. This is our 2nd purchase here and we always feel like family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Keith 12 Sep 2017
I got a great deal on a 4x4 all the people where very nice and professional Facility was in a good safe location I would recommend you go there first
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 16 Jun 2017
Very professional and quick to help satisfy my needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick G 04 May 2017
I Bought my truck at Irving Motors and they were very professional and courteous I will send my friends and family to them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tristinb 17 Feb 2017
When I had arrived I didn't have a car in mind. Within 10 minutes David and I had gone thru financial work and found a great car on the lot with in my price range. Every question I had he answered. Gave me the good and the bad. This is something I hadn't seen in a dealership before. Honesty. Thanks ...for all your help Irving motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
William C., San Antonio, TX 20 Jan 2017
Thanks to Irving motors for an excellent service and be very helpful and friendly, I bought a BMW and now bought a Ford f150 for my sonThanks again.
5 rate
Yelp
Desiree Guerra 10 Aug 2016
My name is desiree. I went in to buy a used car from them. I had a fun time looking for a car the employee was very helpful in buying my car. Really great customer service very friendly people. I would recommend friend and family to this dealership. I am very happy with my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabriela Santana 02 Aug 2016
Thanks Irving Motors for help me to get my first Car to go to School. They beat our credit union rate for financing. Thanks Again Mauricio and your team for all the help in finding my Toyota Corrolla and I comfortably recommend this dealer and I will return here for my next vehicle and recomend it... to my friends in UTSA. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales