How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Irving Motors Corp. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph Brooks From Welfare to Well being 11 Jul 2019
I purchased a yukon Denali from Jessica who is a Amazing! Individual, she was attentive and tge entire staff was nice and very accommodating, I will purchase my vehicles from here hands down. The customer service is A+. Thanks Jessica.
5 rate
Google
CORPUSCHRISTI 2019 28 Jun 2019
Best wishes!!! and Blessings to IRVING MOTORS CORP thanks for everything you do for us and we will recommend everybody from church to come and visit these Dealership!!! Very nice Vehicles!! God Bless you Guys!!!
5 rate
Google
Lesli Jordan 02 May 2019
Excellent service went in for a new used car didn't have the sleazy car salesman the fellow we used or had was very gentle let us make the decisions and was not pushy. It was actually very helpful we got the car we desire at the place we desired I approve this place
5 rate
Google
Mayra Whitcomb 30 Mar 2019
Robin Martínez was our Salesperson. From making the appointment to go see the vehicle, keeping the promise to sustain a special price not advertised in their car dealer website, all the way to installing the temporary license plates on our new vehicle, Robin was a breeze to work with, quiet and pon...dering personality, the opposite of your typical car dealer sales person, he was helpful and corteus and he let us take our time deciding on the vehicle. Eli Sepulveda, the finance person, had that critical portion of the deal ready in a short period of time and was easy yo deal with. Our Irving Motors experience was stream-lined, hassle free and short, it just could not have gotten any better. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emilio Molina 01 Feb 2019
Amazing service! Arturo helped me find a great car with low miles, and made everything easy to understand. I'm so happy I chose Irving Motors!
5 rate
Google
Natasha DeVilbiss 31 Jan 2019
Eli has been exceptional with my family and I. My Volvo S80 was totaled and as a single mother, with only one vehicle-I was stressed beyond words. During this time I lost my grandmother a week before Christmas and was then hospitalized for pneumonia for nearly 2 weeks. They were courteous, patient &... truly concerned about my well being. Eli and his team made this more than a car deal, they're extended family & my 3 boys and I are forever grateful for their professionalism. We weren't treated as a number & you can't get that kind of care just anywhere! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Zamora 02 Jan 2019
I had a great experience dealing with Irving Motors on Braniff Drive. Robin, was the salesman I worked with and he was great! He was honest with me and made me feel like my needs were appreciated and made accommodations, too. They also fairly appraised my trade-in and gave me the highest trade-in... value compared to the five other dealerships I visited. The car I purchased from them is running well and I am very satisfied with their services and product. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jorge Serrano 15 Nov 2018
Jason was really helpful and pretty chill. He drove us to the second Irving motors site just to check out a vehicle we ended not buying, he didn’t even fuss about it either! Well anyways, the vehicle I did buy needed some new tires, Jason took the liberty on getting the mechanics to install new ti...res for us at no additional cost. Pretty awesome dude. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Layton 31 Oct 2018
Family and I have been coming here for years. No complaints and we've always had the luck of not having to wait hours like in usual car buying. The team is great to work with and it's just good overall to know you can rely on someone when you have car needs. We all know it isn't always easy. Thanks ...guys!! Show more
5 rate
Google
La Flaquis 15 Oct 2018
Thanks to Irving Motors Corp for my 2013 Ford Expedition it’s my third vehicle I buy from them and really happy the place very clean and the staff very friendly and helpfull and I tried many franchise dealers these place I got the best money for my trade in I really recommend to all my family and ...friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales